• 2017 Nissan Note

    518 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (160)

  • Apr 2024
    I love it! It feels super safe and looks very sexy :)
    —JOYLEEN P - 2017 Nissan Note Hybrid e-Power *NISMO EDITION - LOW KMS*
  • Apr 2024
    It's a wonderful vehicle. Compact outside, but feels very spacious inside. Have been able to make long road trips with luggage and 2 biggish dogs very easily and comfortably. Highly recommend!
    —Jessica P - 2017 Nissan note e-Power Premium Hybrid
  • Mar 2024
    I was not aware that the nissan runs off a full electric motor. It was a big plus when buying a smaller car as the torque is very hand when driving around the hills.
    —Andrew M - 2017 Nissan Note E-POWER
  • Feb 2024
    Only had it a short time but so far very happy with it. Zippy around town and easy to park. Has all the features I wanted like reversing camera and bluetooth and most importantly a five star safety rating.
    —Wendy C - 2017 Nissan NOTE E-POWER X
  • Feb 2024
    Amazing fuel economy 8
    —DAVID G - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Jan 2024
    Great vehicle. Love it, very fuel effecient
    —Tertius D - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Jan 2024
    Drives beautifully, very fuel efficient!
    —Denyse F - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Dec 2023
    Very good car. Economical and very smooth to drive. Lots of features.
    —Grant S - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Dec 2023
    A very very cleaver car. Is a pelasure to drive. Love the fuel ecomomy.
    —CHRISTOPHER M - 2017 Nissan Note Hybrid e-Power *MEDALIST - FULL LEATHER*
  • Dec 2023
    It's a good car, very economical to drive, easy to ride, nothing to complain.
    —Ding D - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power X Hybrid
  • Nov 2023
    Good vehicle. Happy with it.
    —SHIH L - 2017 Nissan NOTE E-Power E Power NISMO
  • Nov 2023
    A 5 star 1200cc car.
    —Fong N - 2017 Nissan Note e-power Medalist
  • Nov 2023
    2017 Nissan Note cater our expectation of affordable, spacious and safety car.
    —Alex R - 2017 Nissan Note New Shape
  • Nov 2023
    I've had my Nissan Note for a week now and it's a beautiful car to drive. Spacious, classy, economical and better for the environment! I'm very happy!
    —Claire N - 2017 Nissan note e-Power Mode Premium
  • Nov 2023
    Excellent car misnomered as a hybrid by the classification requirements as it's actually an ev with board charging generator. An excellent design
    —Dean G - 2017 Nissan NOTE E-POWER HYBRID MEDALIST
  • Oct 2023
    It's a great car, very good fuel economy. A bit noisy with the window open but it doesn't bother us. My partner is 6'3 and I am 5'3 and we both find the seats very comfortable to drive or sit in. The roof is high enough for my partner too. The best thing is the efficiency of the car, it's so much more efficient than an internal combustion engine and will save us money.
    —Kasturi S - 2017 Nissan NOTE e-Power X
  • Oct 2023
    So far happy with everything. Fuel economy is my most important requirement and so far has met my expectations
    —Andrew R - 2017 Nissan NOTE e-Power X
  • Oct 2023
    Great to drive. Economical to run. Drives smooth. Large boot. High clearance underneath. High safety rating. Highly recommend!
    —Michelle D - 2017 Nissan Note New Shape
  • Oct 2023
    It's a great vehicle. Go for it. Smooth driving experience.
    —Gurpreet S - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power X Hybrid
  • Oct 2023
    The car is running well and is very economical
    —Julie M - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power
1 to 20 of 160 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close