• 2015 Nissan Note

    207 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (72)

  • Feb 2024
    Good little car, very fuel efficient and economical.
    —JAMES S - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Jan 2024
    Good choice for small family, fuel efficient and nice and good looking hatchback car.
    —Al T - 2015 Nissan Note X
  • Jan 2024
    nice in performance and also gas saver
    —Nelson B - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Dec 2023
    Economical easy to drive, good features
    —Brian A - 2015 Nissan Note X V SELECTIONSAFETY
  • Dec 2023
    Fantastic vehicle. Great size, still compact but offers plenty of storage space and passenger space. My partner who is 6”1 fits comfortably!
    —Jenine T - 2015 Nissan Note X
  • Dec 2023
    yes its very fuel saver and comfy to drive
    —Francisco L - 2015 Nissan Note X
  • Dec 2023
    The car is great for fuel and spacious
    —Taboraua T - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Dec 2023
    A Good family car with decent features and safety.
    —MANUSH M - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Nov 2023
    Very spacious car with nice tech, riding comfort is very good, Handling is not so great in corners
    —Syam S - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Nov 2023
    So happy with my Nissan Note, it is a dream to drive, very roomy and so many special features.
    —Maureen D - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Oct 2023
    Awesome small car with one of the highest safety ratings in it's class, combined with great fuel economy. Some nice features.
    —Robert M - 2015 Nissan Note X DIG-S
  • Oct 2023
    Fuel economy is the number one I consider in buying this car
    —Janeruth L - 2015 Nissan Note X
  • Oct 2023
    Nissan note is excellent. I got to saved from petrol since I'm driving 2 hours everyday. Its highly commendable because it's fuel efficient.
    —Lorien J - 2015 Nissan Note X V Safety Plus
  • Oct 2023
    Loving the fuel economy
    —Gary H - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Sep 2023
    Great vehicle. Safe, roomy and modern.
    —Curtis H - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Aug 2023
    Reliable so far. Easy to drive; very good for service going to and from work.
    —Alfonso A - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Aug 2023
    I bought the pink Note for it's great mileage knowing that the driver's seat was not comfortable, but knew I could put in lumbar supports etc. I love this car, it's a little noisier than my previous Tiida but I am pleasantly surprised with pushbutton start, proximity and lane lane warnings, plenty of legroom front and back - mostly it is really economical!
    —Christine T - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Aug 2023
    Good small car for my wife. Easy to drive and fuel efficient.
    —Jerry F - 2015 Nissan Note X
  • Jul 2023
    The 2015 Nissan Note is a lovely car to drive. The Automatic gearing is smooth & allows me to focus on the road and traffic. The instrumentation panel is easy to read. The car is extremely fuel efficient for commuting to and from work. For a single person or a couple without children I would highly recommend the 2015 Nissan Note.
    —Patrick N - 2015 Nissan NOTE X DIG S-V SELECT
  • Jul 2023
    Considering the Nissan Note is a small vehicle it's big where is counts, heaps of leg room in back, good head height and a reasonable boot. 1200cc great for town driving but also a comfortable drive on the open road, obviously not a performance vehicle but not gutless either.
    —Lauretta C - 2015 Nissan NOTE X
1 to 20 of 72 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close