• 2012 Mazda CX5

    1195 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (208)

  • Feb 2024
    Great vehicle so far, fits everything we need it to fit without being too large for everyday travel.
    —Savannah B - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Jan 2024
    Great size car, drives well. Will be great to fit the dog in and perfect for around town or road trips. So far pretty good on petrol.
    —Samantha K - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Jan 2024
    Nice roomy car. Good power. Excellent seating position. Loads of features!!
    —Neil W - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Jan 2024
    We choose the mazda cx5 for a family car and great on gas and lots of room in the boot.
    —BRENDAN A - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Dec 2023
    Great family car!
    —Makesia F - 2012 Mazda Cx-5
  • Dec 2023
    Amazing vehicle and great for new mothers! Big boot for holding the pram and even a whole load of groceries! Super fuel efficient and drives so smoothly! Have had it only a week and a bit and it’s been perfect for all of my needs. Extra safety features have also been super handy!
    —Thursday M - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD L PACKAGE
  • Dec 2023
    Amazing on fuel. Very spacious and just an all round good looking car!
    —Samantha P - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Nov 2023
    Excellent family car, great safety rating and very nice to drive.
    —JOSHUA H - 2012 Mazda Cx-5 20S 4WD
  • Nov 2023
    Great roomy economical car. Comfortable and smooth driving.
    —kenneth S - 2012 Mazda Cx-5 2.0L 2WD
  • Nov 2023
    The CX 5 is amazing to drive, has power, feels great and looks even better!!
    —Johanna W - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Oct 2023
    really nice car
    —John B - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Oct 2023
    I really like the car it is what I always want ie the space.
    —Sean W - 2012 Mazda CX-5 Petrol with Low kms
  • Sep 2023
    It's an amazing car, so smooth when driving on the open road, just an amazing car overall
    —Mark D - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Sep 2023
    Very nice car to drive, spacious and reliable
    —Melissa C - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S Bluetooth/Nav
  • Sep 2023
    It is the perfect family car for us starting our family
    —Nicolas H - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Aug 2023
    Too high for the small people like my wife but overall it was nice so wide inside and cool and comfy
    —Michael Y - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Aug 2023
    Really spacious inside, cruises along great and has some power on the motorway. Great family car, $120 for a full tank of 95 gas. Really happy with my purchase.
    —Jessie O - 2012 Mazda CX-5 2.0L Petrol
  • Aug 2023
    Spacious, sporty exterior design, over all good car And excellent
    —Cheli A - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD L PACKAGE 4WD
  • Aug 2023
    It's the perfect compact suv for a small family. It packs power and smooth to drive. Plenty of space for the kids at the back and the boot space is just right.
    —Nicole D - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Aug 2023
    Has great power and drives very smoothly and very good on gas
    —CIERRA W - 2012 Mazda CX-5 4WD GSX 2.2 DSL
1 to 20 of 208 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close