• 2011 Honda INSIGHT

    54 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (23)

  • Apr 2024
    Very clean look and feeling car, feels very nice to drive in normal mode. It takes a bit of time to get used to Eco mode, but this is also then nice to drive. I have found it to be far more fuel efficient than my previous car.
    —JONATHAN S - 2011 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Oct 2023
    Great car, very reliable and fuel efficient. Deceivingly spacious, can fit quite a lot in the boot.
    —Blossom T - 2011 Honda Insight Hybrid /1.3L
  • Apr 2023
    Awesome car. Easy to drive
    —Romita K - 2011 Honda Insight Hybrid Fuel Saver
  • Dec 2022
    Wanted an earlier vehicle for a run about to get to and from work + big enough for my daughter to drive when she gets her license 🙂 Safety rating was good and economical
    —Koben K - 2011 Honda Insight
  • Oct 2022
    Fuel efficient... would recommend someone who drives often.. gr8 first car..
    —Vishaal C - 2011 Honda INSIGHT EXCLUSIVE XG
  • Jul 2022
    Very reliable car for working and other activities
    —REY O - 2011 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • May 2022
    Yes very helpful
    —Leon G - 2011 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    This is the ideal car for what we need
    —CONTAINERS NZ LIMITED - 2011 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Oct 2021
    Nice car so far with above average fuel economy. Not a massive fuel saving car. Good experience so far
    —Subhash A - 2011 Honda Insight
  • Jul 2021
    It is perfect.
    —Sarah H - 2011 Honda Insight S
  • Apr 2021
    Love it
    —Sharlene R - 2011 Honda Insight
  • Apr 2021
    Fuel efficient
    —Avinash D - 2011 Honda Insight Hybrid
  • Apr 2021
    Great car. Perfect for my mum. Good safety features and fuel economy.
    —TRACEY C - 2011 Honda Insight G HYBRID!
  • Feb 2021
    So far it is proving very economical. It is also comfortable for a slightly longer drive. (Haven't tried a major trip. I have found some features that I didn't know about when I purchased which are really useful.
    —Deborah D - 2011 Honda Insight XL
  • Dec 2020
    Honda Insight is a very economic car with a stable engine power and transmission system. Compare to other cars, this car with such a fair price is an outstanding vehicle we can drive in Newzeland.
    —MOHAMMAD M - 2011 Honda INSIGHT G
  • Nov 2020
    Great fuel saver and good design.
    —Pieter F - 2011 Honda Insight
  • Sep 2020
    Happy and Satisfied!
    —Ronilo D - 2011 Honda INSIGHT L
  • Jul 2020
    It's is good, and very cheap on gas
    —Joefrey C - 2011 Honda Insight HYBIRD
  • Jul 2020
    I love this car, its perfect and fitted all my wishes and needs. Hybrid, Keyless, Reverse Camera, Cruise Control, alloys. Stereo is Japanese and I was going to change it, but would loose the reversing camera. So will leave as it is for now. CD Player works well and sound is great.
    —Carolyn M - 2011 Honda Insight L MUGEN MODEL
  • Jun 2020
    So far having no problem with my 2011 Honda Insight.
    —Felicia T - 2011 Honda Insight
1 to 20 of 23 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close